Great Seafood at Labrador Park Seafood Restaurant

Hi tourists,

Labrador Nature Reserve is such a fascinating place. It houses Singapore’s rich biodiversity and even Singapore’s war history.

At Labrador Nature reserve, I caught a scenic view of the sea. As a sauntered along the path built on the edge of the secondary forest, I caught glimpses of a variety of bird species, including the Oriental Magpie-robin, Black-naped Oriole and the friendly neighbourhood squirrel. The best things in life are free, don’t you think?

Here’s a FREE guide to Labrador Park with insider tips on what not to miss! Need to work those calories away my friends!

After taking a leisurely walk in the Park, I developed a craving for seafood! It’s the sea after all! And I noticed Labrador Park Seafood Restaurant!

Dine @ Labrador Seafood Restaurant today!

I chose Al Fresco dining because the weather was just sooooo good. I really love to feel the sea breeze and it really reminds me of home , Kusu Island. When the sun set, I could see the moon and stars. Really romantic and enjoyable.

There, I ate the delicious bamboo clam shell and mantis shrimp platter! Ooh Lala! Life is good to me!

Mantis Shrimp Platter @ Labrador Seafood $8.80 for $15.10!

Bamboo Clams @ Labrador Seafood Restaurant $8.80 for $13.90!

I ate their recommended dishes like Salted Egg Crab, Indonesian Curry Prawns, Grilled Squid,Deep Fried Seafood Tofu. It was all very delectable! All at 15% discount all thanks to the Kupon from my site.

Salted Egg Crab @ Labrador Seafood Restaurant

After the seafood gourment experience and the scenic view from my dining table, I played some table tennis and fools ball with my dinner partner. Who is she you ask??? I’m not telling you! You can book a private dining room if you have a hot date too! I love Labrador Seafood Restaurant.

To order discounted tickets:
kusu.sg@gmail.com or +65 8282 1312 

Free delivery to your hotel/hostel in Singapore.
All Singapore attraction tickets available.
Guaranteed best price in Singapore.

Package – $199.50 (U.P. $237.50, save $38):
Universal Studios Singapore
+ Singapore Flyer
+ Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium
+ Night Safari
+ Hippo Bus
+ DUCKtour
+ Singapore River Cruise
+ Sentosa Cable Car

Travel Delight,
Your Singapore Guide

Leave a Reply

